Click Here
309-862-2144

Click the button below to access the IRMCA Compass portal.

Compass Portal

Members

General Truck Parts

Associate


http://www.generaltruckparts.com

Gregg Chudacoff
President
4040 W. 40th St.
Chicago, IL  60632

Phone: (800) 621-3914
gregg@generaltruckparts.com

Jim Hacker

,   

Phone: (773) 330-9414
jim@generaltruckparts.com

Tony Guinta

,   

Phone: (773) 315-4977
tony@generaltruckparts.com

David Lupu

,   

Phone: (773) 315-4978
david@generaltruckparts.com

Alex Perez

,   

Phone: (773) 842-8007
alex@generaltruckparts.com

Rich Bulicek

,   

Phone: (616) 232-7344
richb@generaltruckparts.com

Back to Members