309-862-2144

Members

Euclid Chemical Company

Associate


http://euclidchemical.com

Products & Services: Admixtures, fibers, color, construction products

Doug Acker
Regional Manager

Marathon, WI  

Phone: (920) 737-8586
dacker@euclidchemcial.com

Mike Weber

Antioch, IL  

Phone: (224) 297-0848
mweber@euclidchemical.com

Todd Brandenburg
Sales Representative

Malone, WI  

Phone: (608) 220-0442
tbrandenburg@euclidchemical.com

Tom Buchmiller

Freeburg, IL  

Phone: (314) 313-3707
tbuchmiller@euclidchemical.com

Steve Messer
Sales Representative

Rochelle, IL  

Phone: (815) 751-7792
smesser@euclidchemical.com

Alex Koepsell
3167 Monona Ct
Oconomowoc, WI  53066

Phone: (920) 382-3923
akoepsell@euclidchemical.com

Back to Members